The Succubus Dungeon Collection

Hi Everyone!

Lucian, an outsider, always had a thirst for knowledge and unusual experiences.

Passing through the odd town, he is intrigued by tales of their strange dungeon. Gathering a small party, the mage leads the expedition into the dungeon’s depths to understand why it’s so important to the local inhabitants.

Succubus Dungeon is a collection of three books, taking you on a journey of a powerful mage tasked with bringing evil back to a digital fantasy world. Lucian will use every dark trick and forbidden magical power to return balance to a world trapped in the light of goodness. He will enlist the aid of monsters, undead, and sensual demons, known as succubi, to ensure his new rule for the next thousand years.

Succubus Dungeon Collection

Thank you!


One thought

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s