Monstar Saga: Acolyte is Live!

Acolyte is book 2 in the Monstar Saga series! We follow the adventures of Kavan, Onka, many friends and townsfolk of Moonvale as they protect a hidden goddess from the dragon gods of Voldor.

Can Kavan protect a goddess against the dragon gods and their allies?

After the harrowing attack on Moonvale, Kavan, his friends, and the townsfolk begin to pick up the pieces of their lives as summer approaches.

But all is not as it seems. Strange hauntings, arrogant inquisitors, and dark secrets threaten the fragile peace of his new home.

Kavan will have to train his new dragonkin abilities, learn new magic, and decide on a hard truth, is he strong enough to fight the power of the mysterious dragon gods of Voldor?

Monstar Saga is an epic, isekai, fantasy adventure. It has farming, light kingdom and town building, action, intrigue, cultivation, slice of life, and unconventional relationships.

For readers 18 and up.


Thank you from the bottom of my heart!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s