Pirate Elves Audio Book is Live!

Avast and Happy Day!

Books 1 through 4 of the My Girlfriends are Pirate Elves series is now in one big, busty audio book! Follow the adventures of Jon, Lilly, and the crew of the Dark Heart as they fight an evil emperor, try to save two worlds, and they make their relationships work.

Over thirty five hours of sexy swashbuckling and fantastical adventure!


Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s